Signs Op. 16 No. 1-6 (sheet music)


Signs Opus 16, are six short pieces composed for the classical guitar and were made for the intermediate guitarist. I made them as ‘melodic’ and ‘easy-listening’ as possible without being too traditional and predictable. They can be played separately or all six as a series of pieces. You are welcome to play them in any order you prefer.
Please follow and execute any directions and fingerings; many times these indications are an integral part of the music.
They are labeled:
1. Don’t Walk On The Grass!
2. Don’t Feed The Animals!
3. Keep Out!
4. You Are Here!
5. Keep Right!
6. No Smoking!

Level: 2-3
Pages: 8 (9 pages incl. cover page)
NOTE: All PDF-files are Password Protected! You can see your password in the invoice/email that will be sent to you.

Digital Download!

1. Add your Digital Download title to your shopping cart by clicking the button “ADD TO BASKET”
2. Keep selecting all the pieces you would like to order
3. Click “VIEW BASKET”
4. Go to “CHECKOUT”
5. You’ll receive an order confirmation email containing a link to view and print your title(s)

PLEASE NOTE: You are only licensed to print as many copies as you have purchased. You may replace a destroyed or lost copy. However, you may not distribute the file to others or print more copies than purchased for use (i.e., you may not print individual copies for friends or students).


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.