After Silence CD (mp3)


This CD and music was made with true love. I hope you will listen to it in the same mood.
Duration: 59 minutes. Download size: 39 MB
Download size: 39 MB (please do not use a Download Manager). The 23 tracks are zipped and cannot be opened on a portable device e.g. iPad, iPhone, tablet or an Android device. The singel tracks (Also provided in this download) can be downloaded separately to any portable device.

You can also order at CDBaby  iTunes or Amazon…

After Silence 3:49
I Will Wait for You 3:25
A Touch of Love 2:24
A Kind of Song 4:43
I Miss You 2:45
Milonga de la Luna 2:26
I'll Walk You Home 2:22
Marie 3:36
Why 2:07
While You Were Sleeping 3:23
Oceans of the Moon 3:26
Sea of Nectar 2:47
Everything Is Going My Way 1:47
Te Quiero 2:36
Alessandra 1:36
Loving You 1:26
Over Tay Bridge 1:18
Newport On Tay 1:20
Right In the Middle of Things 1:08
Freedom Song 2:13
Rayburn 1:10
I Dream of You 2:43
Before Silence 4:33


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.