00. Updated 24th September 2021

1. You must download your music. The time-span you can access your files is 1 year (365 days) from purchase date, and you can download it up till five (5) times during that period.
NOTE: If you haven’t ordered anything within 365 days your account and orders/downloads will automatically be deleted! If you lose your file(s), you will have to re-order them again! Make a backup!
2. Please read the FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions before ordering.
3. Please contact me in ENGLISH if you have any questions regarding your order.

NEW 24th September 2021
Waltz Op. 12 No. 1 Per-Olov Kindgren

NEW 17th September 2021
Al Dente Per-Olov Kindgren

NEW 8th September 2021
The Sorrow of Saying Farwell Per-Olov Kindgren
Largo from the Opera “Xerxes” Georg Friedrich Händel (1685-1759)

NEW August 2021
Puedo sentir tu Tristeza Per-Olov Kindgren
Suite in E-Minor BWV 996 Johann Sebastian Bach

NEW July 2021
Andando Pelas Ruas Sozinho (Walking the Streets by myself) Per-Olov Kindgren
Elegy (for planet Earth) Per-Olov Kindgren
Updated Catalog (July 2021)
Vals Pequeño Per-Olov Kindgren

NEW June 2021
Twilight In Copenhagen Per-Olov Kindgren
I Will Always Remember You Per-Olov Kindgren
Dançando na Praia Per-Olov Kindgren

NEW May 2021
Dance Humoresque Per-Olov Kindgren
Melancolique Per-Olov Kindgren

Showing 1–24 of 106 results