00. Updated 7th March 2020

1. You must download your music. The time-span you can access your files is 1 year (365 days) from purchase date, and you can download it up till five (5) times during that period.
NOTE: If you haven’t ordered anything within 365 days your account will automatically be deleted! If you lose your file(s), you will have to re-order them again! Make a backup!
2. Please read the FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions before ordering.
3. Please contact me in ENGLISH if you have any questions regarding your order.

From 17th January 2020 you have to use your email address to open the password protected PDF file(s). Simply enter your order email address when prompted (while opening the file). This is to secure that the file is not illegally distributed online.
I am sorry for any inconvenience this might cause you but I am sure you understand my position.

NEW PIECE 7th March 2020
Sadness – is the bill we pay for Love Per-Olov Kindgren

NEW PIECES February 2020
Away (Tribute to Andrew York) Per-Olov Kindgren
Gavotte in G-Major G. F. Handel
Scherzo in A-Minor G. F. Handel
Saying Goodbye Per-Olov Kindgren (For Matleena)
Air G. F. Handel (Clock Music)

NEW PIECES January 2020
Pura Vida Per-Olov Kindgren (Listen to it on the ordering page!)
Margarita! Per-Olov Kindgren (Listen to it on the ordering page!)
Inside the Volcano Per-Olov Kindgren (Listen to it on the ordering page!)

NEW PIECES in December 2019
You Stay in my Heart Per-Olov Kindgren
Inscription (4 Easy Pieces) Per-Olov Kindgren
Updated Catalog (December 2019)
Love at First Sight Per-Olov Kindgren
Coffee Break in Cádiz Per-Olov Kindgren
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Christmas Carol

NEW PIECES November 2019
Open Your Heart Per-Olov Kindgren
Have You Seen Fido, My Dog? Per-Olov Kindgren
As Time Goes By (from the 1942 motion picture “Casablanca”) Herman Hubfeld (1931)

CATALOG 25th December 2019
Updated Catalog (December 2019)

Showing all 8 results